आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Barnala (Updated 2 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:32 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barnala

      • 6 Dec, Tue 27 / 11 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 27 / 11 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 27 / 11 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 27 / 12 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 13 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 26 / 13 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 25 / 12 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 24 / 10 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 23 / 9 °C

    Comments