DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Barnala (Updated 2 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:32 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the ENE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barnala

      • 27 Sep, Tue 37 / 26 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 37 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 38 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 37 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 37 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 38 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 38 / 27 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 37 / 27 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 37 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 36 / 26 °C

    Comments